Get a Quote
University of Aegean

Location:Lesbos, Greece

The University of the Aegean was established in 1984. Its six campuses are organized as a network of schools and departments located on six Aegean islands: Lesvos, Chios, Samos, Rhodes, Syros, and Lemnos. The resulting challenge of distributing and coordinating academic and administrative activities has driven the adoption of ICT in all academic practices and has enhanced the sense of unity across the University’s academic community. In terms of its educational strategy, the UAegean invests in multidisciplinary scientific fields that aim at addressing the needs of the modern world. It has led the way in the introduction of new undergraduate and postgraduate disciplines (such as environmental studies, multimedia and design, humanities,

Courses Courses Not Found
Projects Not Found
View More About Institute